Shared Party Nights

Join in the fun with one of our party nights at Holiday Inn Reading - South. Enjoy a festive three course meal and then dance the night away with our resident DJ until midnight. You can get all of this for just:

£27.99

On 25th & 30th November, 1st, 2nd, 7th, 14th & 21st December


£29.99

On 8th, 9th, 15th, 16th, 22nd, 23rd December

To book your place, please call the hotel on 0871 702 9067.

Check out our mouth watering menu

To Start

- Tomato and basil soup with crème fraiche (v)

- Chicken liver and cognac pâté with caramelised onion chutney and toasted sourdough

- Melon medley, crème fraiche and honey dressing (v)

Main Course

- Roast turkey crown, sage and onion stuffing, pigs in blankets, roast potatoes and winter vegetables

- Cod loin with creamy white wine and dill sauce, roast rosemary potatoes and winter vegetables

- Mushroom, Brie, hazelnut and cranberry Wellington (v)

- Puff pastry casing with a creamy mushroom, Brie and cranberry filling, topped with toasted hazelnuts.

 

Check out our mouth watering menu

To Finish

- Traditional Christmas pudding with brandy sauce

- Strawberry trifle cake with strawberry coulis

- Sticky toffee cheesecake with caramel sauce

 

Available Dates
Saturday 25th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December

Contact Us

Holiday Inn Reading - South, 500 Basingstoke Road, Reading, RG2 0SL, UK
Hotel Direct
0871 702 9067
Costs 13p per minute + network extras
24 Hour Reservations
0871 702 9067
Costs 13p per minute + network extras